BANNER2
BANNER3
banner1

товар

больше >>

насчет нас

О заводском описании

about us

что мы делаем

Аньхой Meimao Medical Equipment Co. LTD. всегда придерживается принципа «качество прежде всего, управление в первую очередь, технологии, ведущие к людям, взаимовыгодное сотрудничество», придерживается бизнес-философии «Маска Meimao, защищающая здоровье человека», стремится предоставлять более удовлетворительные продукты и услуги для большинства. пользователей, и тепло приветствует друзей из всех слоев общества в стране и за рубежом, чтобы посетить и направить их, а также вместе защитить здоровье и безопасную жизнь человека!

больше >>
учить больше

Наши информационные бюллетени, самая свежая информация о наших продуктах, новости и специальные предложения.

Нажмите для руководства
  • The company has a 100000 level aseptic workshop of 2000m2, 12 advanced full-automatic mask production lines, a biological and physical-chemical performance laboratory built in strict accordance with high standards.

    Компания имеет асептический цех уровня 100000 площадью 2000 м2, 12 современных полностью автоматических линий по производству масок, лабораторию биологических и физико-химических характеристик, построенную в строгом соответствии с высокими стандартами.

  • The product has passed the group standard and national standard test, and has successively obtained the Chinese class II medical device registration certificate, production license, US FDA registration, EU CE and other certification.

    Продукт прошел групповые и национальные стандартные испытания и последовательно получил китайский сертификат регистрации медицинского устройства класса II, лицензию на производство, регистрацию FDA США, CE CE и другие сертификаты.

  • Anhui Meimao Medical Equipment Co. LTD. always adheres to the tenet of

    Аньхой Meimao Medical Equipment Co. LTD. всегда придерживается принципа «качество во-первых, управление во-первых, технологии, ведущие к людям, взаимовыгодное сотрудничество».

Новости

Аньхой Meimao Medical Equipment Co. LTD.

всегда придерживается принципа «качество во-первых, управление в первую очередь, технологии, ведущие к людям, взаимовыгодное сотрудничество», придерживается бизнес-философии «Маска Meimao,

Личная маска для утилизации

Как выбрать одноразовую персональную маску? Что касается медицинских масок, более чувствительные граждане могут носить одноразовые маски. Следует отметить, что уровень стерилизации и обычный уровень, указанные на внешней упаковке медицинских масок для кормящих, относятся к чистоте самой маски, которая не ...
больше >>

Антивирусная маска

Во время эпидемии, чтобы защитить свое здоровье, мы должны носить маски при выходе на улицу. Итак, как выбрать маски для защиты от вирусов? Хлопковая маска состоит из слоя хлопчатобумажной ткани, который выполняет функцию блокировки и фильтрации. Он может блокировать только частицы размером с волос ...
больше >>

Маска FFP2

Фильтрующий материал маски FFP2 в основном состоит из четырех слоев: два слоя нетканого материала, слой распыленной ткани и слой прошитого иглой хлопка. Минимальный фильтрующий эффект FFP1 составляет более 80%. фильтрующий эффект FFP2 более 94% .Минимальный фильтрующий эффект ...
больше >>

BANNER2
BANNER3
banner1

product

more>>

about us

About factory description

about us

what we do

Anhui Meimao Medical Equipment Co. LTD. always adheres to the tenet of “quality first, management first, technology leading the people, win-win cooperation”, adheres to the business philosophy of “Meimao mask, protecting human health”, strives to provide more satisfactory products and services for the majority of users, and warmly welcomes friends from all walks of life at home and abroad to visit and guide, and jointly safeguard human health and safe life!

more>>
learn more

Our newsletters, the latest information about our products, news and special offers.

Click for manual
  • The company has a 100000 level aseptic workshop of 2000m2, 12 advanced full-automatic mask production lines, a biological and physical-chemical performance laboratory built in strict accordance with high standards.

    The company has a 100000 level aseptic workshop of 2000m2, 12 advanced full-automatic mask production lines, a biological and physical-chemical performance laboratory built in strict accordance with high standards.

  • The product has passed the group standard and national standard test, and has successively obtained the Chinese class II medical device registration certificate, production license, US FDA registration, EU CE and other certification.

    The product has passed the group standard and national standard test, and has successively obtained the Chinese class II medical device registration certificate, production license, US FDA registration, EU CE and other certification.

  • Anhui Meimao Medical Equipment Co. LTD. always adheres to the tenet of

    Anhui Meimao Medical Equipment Co. LTD. always adheres to the tenet of "quality first, management first, technology leading the people, win-win cooperation".

news

Anhui Meimao Medical Equipment Co. LTD.

always adheres to the tenet of “quality first, management first, technology leading the people, win-win cooperation”, adheres to the business philosophy of “Meimao mask,

Disposal Personal Mask

How to choose a disposable personal mask? For medical masks, more sensitive citizens can choose to wear disposables. It should be noted that the sterilization level and ordinary level marked on the outer packaging of medical nursing masks refer to the cleanliness of the mask itself, which has not...
more>>

Anti Virus Mask

During the epidemic, in order to protect our health, we must wear masks when going out. So, how should we choose masks to prevent viruses? The cotton mask relies on a layer of cotton cloth to achieve the function of blocking and filtering. It can only block the particles of the size of the hair w...
more>>

FFP2 mask

The filter material of the FFP2 mask mainly has four layers.There are two layers of non-woven fabric,a layer of sprayed fabric and a layer of needle-punched cotton.The minimum filtering effect of FFP1 is more than 80%.The minimum filtering effect of FFP2 is more than 94%.The minimum filtering eff...
more>>